歡迎使用iPurle

歡迎使用iPurle

8 月 25, 2019

睜大眼睛,看看多倫多最新最熱門的獨立眼鏡產品線iPurle! iPurle由受啟發的當地眼鏡師創建,代表“我個性化您的生活方式”。我們非常興奮,因為它是第一家專門銷售這條線的精品店,然後才發佈到加拿大其他地區。那麼您問iPurle有什麼特別之處?這一切都始於一個在驗光室誕生的故事。眼科醫生和配鏡師注意到,對於選擇自己的眼鏡的能力,許多人感到失望並感到局限。為什麼處方眼鏡要花掉一隻胳膊和一條腿?因此,為了賦予人民權力並幫助他們看到表達自己的自由是獨一無二的 & 富有創造力的個人,iPurle成為了。這是品牌背後的動機。

iPurle的使命是讓佩戴者隨時成為自信的潮流引領者,因為 生活值得一看! 每個季度,公司都會推出限量款的新款式,而iPurle的粉絲們不會想錯過特殊設計。由創始人精心挑選的每一件作品-這位女士現在都不願透露姓名-該品牌的鏡架材料從輕巧,靈活,防過敏到耐用和時尚的元素,一應俱全。這是真正的高質量,價格合理的眼鏡系列,具有強大的功能。此外,iPurle擁有一顆善良的心,其目的之一就是能夠將其支付給需要幫助的人。它的目標是最終能夠為購買的每一對貧困國家提供一對眼鏡架。

為慶祝公司成立6週年,唐·視光師(Allyson Tang)驗光師很榮幸能與iPurle合作,向公眾推出該品牌。我們邀請所有客人在 2019年10月26日星期六參加一個下午的娛樂,小吃,現場音樂和萬聖節服裝比賽!因此,標記您的日曆並準備好在上獲得豐厚的獎勵眼鏡 & 贏大獎!空間有限,因此我們將盡快發出邀請 & 讓所有人都知道如何回复。敬請關注!

再次,我們熱烈歡迎iPurle加入我們的社區並發揚光大!立即在他們的網站上註冊,即可在您的第一筆在線訂單中獲得 15%的折扣 iPurle.com

Call Now Book Now

Welcome iPurle

By August 25, 2019News

Open your eyes to Toronto’s latest hottest independent eyewear line, iPurle! Created by an inspired local Optician, iPurle stands for I Personalize Your Lifestyle.  We are super fired up to be the first boutique to carry this line exclusively before it gets released to the rest of Canada.  So what’s special about iPurle you ask? It all started from a story born in an Optometry office.  The eye doctor and optician noticed that many people were disappointed and felt limited when it came to the power to choose their own eyewear.  Why must prescription glasses cost an arm and a leg?  Thus, in order to empower the people and help them see the freedom to express themselves as unique & creative individuals, iPurle came to be.  This is the motivation behind the brand.

iPurle’s mission is to make its wearers feel free to be confident trendsetters, because Life Deserves to be Seen!  Every season the company unveils new styles in limited pieces and iPurle’s fans will not want to miss out on special designs. With each piece carefully hand-picked by the founder – who prefers to be humbly unnamed for now – this brand’s frame materials are everything great, ranging from lightweight, flexible, hypoallergenic to durable and stylish elements.  This is truly a high quality, reasonably priced eyewear line that packs a lot of power.  Moreover, iPurle has a kind heart, one of its aims is to be able to pay it forward to those in need.  Its goal is to eventually be able to supply one pair of eyeglass frames to impoverished countries for every pair purchased.

In celebration of it’s 6th anniversary, Dr. Allyson Tang Optometrist is proud to partner up with iPurle to launch the brand to the public. We are inviting all guests to come out for an afternoon of fun, snacks, live music and a Halloween Costume Contest on Saturday Oct. 26th, 2019!  So mark your calendars and be prepared to reap huge rewards on eyewear & win great prizes!  Space is limited so we will be sending out invites soon & letting everyone know how to RSVP.  Stay tuned!

Once again, we give a warm welcome to iPurle for joining our community and sparking things up! Sign up on their website now to get 15% off your first online order: iPurle.com

 

Leave a Reply